The management committee for Pine Hills Netball Club consists of a number of elected positions. All club members are able to nominate for election to a committee position and elections are held during the club Annual General Meeting which occurs following the end of the season in September of each year.

The elected positions for the 2023/2024 Committee are:

- President
- Vice-President
- Coaching Convenor
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- Registrar
- NetSetGo Registrar
- Umpire Convenor
- Uniform Convenor
- Equipment Convenor
- Event and Communications Convenor

Role Descriptions

Each of the committee positions have responsibilities and duties in the running of the club. We are a volunteer committee and are always encouraging of members to join the committee or to assist the committee in undertaking their roles.

Should you be interested in nominating for a position or to find out more about a role, links to the role descriptions are provided below.