Upcoming

  1. March 2024

    1. Mon 04

      PHNC Committee Meeting
      Location: Kakowan Centre, James Drysdale Reserve

      7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    2. Sat 09

      DPNA 10s and 11s teams grading morning
      (10s and 11s teams only)
      Location: DPNA, Northey St and Green Terrace, Windsor

      8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    3. Sat 09

      DPNA Cadets teams grading twilight session
      Cadets teams only
      Location: DPNA, Northey St and Green Terrace, Windsor

      1:30 PM to 5:30 PM
      More
    4. Sat 16

      PHNC Non-Competitive Teams mini-carnival (James Drysdale Reserve Netball Courts)

      8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  2. April 2024

    1. Mon 08

      PHNC Committee Meeting
      Location: Kakowan Centre, James Drysdale Reserve

      7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Full calendar

Committee

The management committee for Pine Hills Netball Club consists of a number of elected positions. All club members are able to nominate for election to a committee position and elections are held during the club Annual General Meeting which occurs following the end of the season in September of each year. All roles are voluntary roles.

2024 Committee

The elected positions for the 2024 Committee are:

- President (Amy List and Lisa McDonald) - president@pinehillsnetball.club
- Vice-President (Kristy Harridge) - vicepresident@pinehillsnetball.club
- Secretary (Susan Hird) - secretary@pinehillsnetball.club
- Treasurer (Duncan Richards) - treasurer@pinehillsnetball.club
- Coaching Convenor (Meg Simmons) - coach@pinehillsnetball.club
- Registrar (Jenny Bissett) - registrar@pinehillsnetball.club
- NetSetGo Registrar (Susan Hird) - netsetgo@pinehillsnetball.club
- Umpire Convenor (Ashlea Shea and Teja Woon) - umpire@pinehillsnetball.club
- Uniform Convenor (Tiah Richards, Sophie Ditchburn and Laura West) - uniforms@pinehillsnetball.club
- Equipment Convenor (Ally McIvor) - equipment@pinehillsnetball.club
- Event and Communications Convenor (Holly Revie) - media@pinehillsnetball.club

Official partners of Pine Hills Netball Club