1. July 2024

    1. Mon 01

      PHNC Committee Meeting
      Location: Kakowan Centre, James Drysdale Reserve

      7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    2. Sat 13

      Winter Season - Round 10 and Indigenous Round

      8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    3. Sat 20

      Winter Season - Round 11

      8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    4. Sun 21

      DPNA Club Carnival

      8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    5. Sat 27

      Winter Season - Round 12 and Umpire Appreciation Day

      8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Full calendar


The management committee for Pine Hills Netball Club consists of a number of elected positions. All club members are able to nominate for election to a committee position and elections are held during the club Annual General Meeting which occurs following the end of the season in September of each year. All roles are voluntary roles.

2024 Committee

The elected positions for the 2024 Committee are:

- President (Amy List and Lisa McDonald) 
- Vice-President (Kristy Harridge) 
- Secretary (Susan Hird)
- Treasurer (Duncan Richards) 
- Coaching Convenor (Meg Simmons) 
- Registrar (Jenny Bissett) 
- NetSetGo Registrar (Susan Hird)
- Umpire Convenor (Alexis Mylan, Ashlea Shea and Teja Woon) 
- Uniform Convenor (Laura West) 
- Equipment Convenor (Ally McIvor, Tiah Richards, Sophie Ditchburn)
- Event and Communications Convenor (Holly Revie) 

For any inquiries to the Committee, please contact Secretary (Susan Hird) via secretary@pinehillsnetball.club

Official partners of Pine Hills Netball Club